Day: February 13, 2018

Ախ ես երանի թռչուն լինեի

Ախ ես երանի թռչուն լինեի և աշխարհով թռչեի հանգիստ, և փնտրեի հրաշքը երկրի: Եվ հետո փորձեի մեծացնել այդ հրաշքը, որ այն պատեր ամբողջ աշխարհը: Իսկ երբ դա ստացվեր, բոլորին ավելի հեշտ կլիներ ապրել:

English

ex. 9/a, b, pg 93

b

Jenny- please come to the cinema with me!

Listen, Mark- I don’t want to go to the cinema with you, and that’s that. OK?

 

How did it go at the dentist’s today?

It was OK. I was really scared before I went – but it wasn’t too bad after all.

 

That dress looks horrible!

I peg your pardon?

 

I heard that you won a skateboarding competiton.

Well done.

Thanks but it’s not a big deal – I mean, it was only a small competition.

 

I think the water’s really cold. I don’t want to go in!

Go on! It’s OK – it’s not that cold!

Homework

Lesson 1

Read the dialogue on page 92

Hometask:ex.8/b,page 92,ex.11/a,page 93

8/b,page 92

1-t

2-t

3-f

4-f

5-f

6-f

7-t

8-t

ex.11/a,page 93

1-c

2-g

3-a

4-h

5-d

6-e

7-f

8-b

Lesson 2

Check Your progress